26 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Divakar Kalivarathan
Department of Biotechnology, National Institute of Technology Warangal
Warangal, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Elias Ebrahimzadeh
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Tehran
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Ellen Giese
Center for Mineral Technology
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Hamed Mashad
Department of Agricultural Engineering, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Dakahlya, Egypt
Editorial Member
Hasan Bugra Coban
Izmir Biomedicine and Genome Center
Izmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Joanna Vlahopoulou
Procellia Limited
Stevenage, UK
Editorial Member
Kesh Prakash
Process and Analytical Methods Development, Emergent BioSolutions, Inc.
Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA
Editorial Member
Maurice Ekpenyong
Department of Microbiology, University of Calabar
Calabar, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Messaoudi Noureddine
Department of Engineering Electrical Systems, Faculty of Engineering Sciences, University of Boumerdes
Boumerdes, Algeria
Editorial Member
Mohd Asyraf Kassim
Bioprocess Technology Division, School of Industrial Technology, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Penang, Others, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Mustafam Alshaheen
Department of Horticulture and Garden Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, Anbar University
Anbar, Ramadi, Iraq
Editorial Member
Nishu Goyal
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
Dehradun, India
Editorial Member
Oleg Gradov
Institute of Energy Problems of Chemical Physics
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Peter Blas
Department of Science, The Kibworth School
Leicester, Leicestershire, UK
Editorial Member
Samuel Oyeniyi
Department of Agricultural and Environmental Engineering, University of Ibadan
Ibadan, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Saranya Paranji
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Shubo Li
College of Light Industry and Food Engineering, Guangxi University
Nanning, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, China
Editorial Member
Sushil Nagar
Department of Biochemistry, Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University
Hisar, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Tridib Kumar Goswami
Agricultural and Food Engineering Department, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Kharagpur, India
Editorial Member
Venkata Siva Ramakrishna Ganduri
Department of Biotechnology, Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
Browse journals by subject